Old Wine in New Wine Skin….Teaching an Old Dog some New Tricks….

Today, Good Fri, is the 1st Day of my new adventure into Blogging. My dear (Much Younger) Friend – Wendy Stutzman, has convinced me that if I want to reach the masses with my messages of how to achieve Ultimate Success in Life…this is a key Tool.   At my age and point in life, trust me, it’s a stretch.   But I aIMG_1726.JPGm a proponent of any Good Changes that are pertinent to Growing & Improving.  Appreciate the Prayers and Grace given me as I venture into this new territory.

As a Consummate Entrepreneur, 4 Decades of chasing and living the American Dream…I still can’t say No to an Opportunity when one of True Value presents itself.    Hence…with dozens of Start up Businesses that I have conceived and built…the adrenaline I experience in doing them is as I say addicting.   The Challenge to Overcome, Figure things out and Become is just inherent in me… Success…but not Just Success: Ultimate Success – Body/Soul/Spirit       

icon_signature

Which I define as Knowing God’s Perfect and Divine Will for Your Life, and Doing it.    So here we go…As I see Today the Need for Helping Others to Find Purpose and Passion in Life  and I have…I must help Others to do the Same.   Success does Breed Success.   My Values of Loving God, Family, Country and Business drive every fiber of my being in this Life.   So never before in my lifetime have I seen such a great Need and Opportunity to Rally the Troops and get folks on track to reestablishing these Sacred Values back into their everyday lives and be Blessed and become a Blessing.  So….Onward and Upward.  Let the Blogging Begin : )

One thought on “Old Wine in New Wine Skin….Teaching an Old Dog some New Tricks….

Leave a Reply

